It all started with this yarn.

I had to have it.  I had to start this sweater.

Its simple with a touch of sweet.  Its a v-neck cardigan knit from the top down, no seams.

With picot bind-off edging.  I have a slight thing for picot edges.

So… I can’t stop knitting it.

This is weird,  I always work on at least three things simultaneously.

But this, this is another creature called Rowan Felted Tweed.

I don’t know if its the color, the texture or the little bits of tweed, but it all adds up perfectly.

I’m already to the section under the arm.   Did I mention this is weird for me?

One response to “It all started with this yarn.

  1. Excellent! Don’t you just love it when a project takes off like that?

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

