Chris & the Power Nap

This is what happens when you’re wandering around every day with camera in hand looking for material for Project365.

See, you could wind up being the subject.   You could wind up being the subject of my photo shoot and not even know it.  Because you’re snoozing!

Chris however insists on calling this a “Power Nap” and claims that they help “power him up”.

Me?   Meh.  Not so much.   If I take a nap, my day is over.

I wake up all groggy, disoriented and my brain isn’t firing on all of its pistons, if you know what I mean.

Which one are you? Love Naps?  Meh on Naps ?

One response to “Chris & the Power Nap

  1. Sometimes naps are good, sometime not so much.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

