Project 365

Project 365 (or I’m a sucker!)

I joined the Project 365 Group on Flickr where you take and upload a picture per day for the whole year.

Since Dad, Hannah and I were folding stars the day before, I had to take some pix of them.

and the cats

Dexter in black and white

and Cali absorbing some rays.

This should help me blog more, take more and better pix and get me in the habit of bringing my camera with me everywhere.

Want to know more?  Or join the internet group?  See here.  Take a Photo a Day: 365Project

Who knows, you and or your stuff could be the next picture I take!

One response to “Project 365

  1. Thanks! This reminds me that I wanted to pay for the Pro coverage on Flickr! Don’t think I’ll try to the photo project.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

