About the Basil & The Shed gets Siding!

The continuous, nefarious, overzealous Oregon rain has just about done the poor Basil plants in!

This picture is of a 2 month old plant and its barely bigger than when I planted it! Gah! Grr! Patooie!

Fortunately for me, Dadcat heard about my plight and brought me this towering new Basil plant from Trader Joe’s. (What’s not to like about TJ’s?)

The Shed Building Continues Apace:

There is now a roof, windows, floor, doorway…

and siding for the shed, so it will look like a “real shed” (DH says, as opposed to an unreal one???).

Its almost done.  What will the guys do next I wonder?

I’m sure they’ll think of something…

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

