A Display of Artist Trading Cards

(As always, Click the pic to biggify.)

Every month I send out a pile of ATC’s and every month, I receive a pile in return.

I display them against my CD case, where I can view them every time I walk through the living room.

When the next batch starts  rolling in, these will be replaced with the new ones.

In an earlier post, I showed “A Paler Shade of White” cards I was sending out,  pictured above are the ones I received, including the bonus Valentine cards.

Its way more fun to receive these in the mail than bills!  Perhaps you should give it a try?

Here is a sneak peek at this month’s  “Aubergine” ATC’s

Next up:   The Artist’s  Studio Tour

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

