Dexter “helps” and other creative stuff.

I was trying to take pictures of various projects created or being created and Dexter decides he needs to become part of my projects. See the yarn from the shawl project under his legs? And the look in his eyes?

“What mom, can’t you see I’m doing important, helpful stuff here? Admit it, you needed me in this picture!”

And, indeed, I couldn’t resist. Who could?

I completed my “Seeing Star’s” themed ATC’s and one hatalthough I still need to “top it” with the “icing”.

and another hat on the needlesJared Flood’s “Turn-a-Square” hat.

and one last mini knit for a friend

and a pair of felted slippers

but wait! There’s more, if you call now…just kidding, that’s all for now.  Check back later:)

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

