Pecan Caramel Rolls

Can a Sunday Morning get any better than this?

Unless you are the cat…

Dexter and the pecan rolls

Dexter never passes up the opportunity to either check out food or be in a photo!

BTW:  They were as good as they looked 😛

One response to “Pecan Caramel Rolls

  1. Yummy! I loved finally meeting you in person. I’m slowing posting about SS09… so our meet-up pictures should be up by Tuesday. I didn’t know I had a budget for spending at SS09 and BF informed me on the ride home that I came in UNDER budget. How cool is that? Great minds think alike… (Or, “You mean I could have spent MORE?!?!”)

    Happy knitting,
    Jennifer

    PS – Thanks for taking me to Twisted. I LOVED that Lego Robotic Ball Winder. I think I’ll have to ask Primogeniture to make one for me.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

