Koi Ripples Stole Progress

This is one section out of three done.

And I still love this yarn and this colorway 🙂  Susan is a genius and my personal dye hero 😀

Now I have to knit the lace panel with all those yarn overs, maybe I should change it, Wait!  Its my own design!  And I already knit the scarf version!

Two things about knitting this pattern sideways;  knitting the entire length seems to take forever, knitting the entire stole seems to go faster.

Its polarized knitting at its best.

About:

Abstract Fiber, Mighty Sock, Koi Pond Colorway

My own design, which will hopefully be released at Sock Summit 🙂

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

