Rhubarb Crumb Cake

I recently joined Tasty Kitchen, which is a new venture of Pioneer Woman, one of the blogs I read because my sister thought I might like it.  (Do I ever, she is a hoot and a kick in the pants combined!)

Today I posted my first two recipes:  Rhubarb Buckle, which I have already posted here, and Rhubarb Crumb Cake.

What?  You’re still here?  What are you waiting for?  Some eye candy?  Oh, all right.

Rhubarb Crumb Cake

Now, go make one for you and yours.

And it doesn’t have to be Rhubarb, you can use many fruits in this recipe, I have made it with peaches, apricots, and all kinds of berries.

Its all good 😛

One response to “Rhubarb Crumb Cake

  1. Jo

    Hello! I am going to make your rhubarb crumb cake tonight. The recipe refers to cubes of butter – do you mean the 1/2c portions? My butter comes in four 1/2c sticks. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

