And the bead goes on…and on and on.

Beads, Beads and More Beads.  I’ve gone a little bead happy.

From left to right:  “Peridot”  Mother’s Bracelet for Vi, who had all five of her children in August;  Blacks & Blues Bracelet,  Springtime Mighysock yarn with wire wrapped bead and fluorite chip.

Let me just say, in the years and years that I have been “away” from beads, I am happy to pick up on the improvements.  When I first started beading there was no nylon coated wire, no elastic, and a bead store was big if it had 250 square feet.  Lots has changed, and I am glad:)

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

