It’s All Mom’s Fault!

tourquise & orange earrings

This week my mom came over and started going thru my old bead box because she wanted to make a bracelet…….

Next thing I know, we’re at Bead Happy, buying elastic cord and findings.

I only got one bead.  I swear it!  I had all this stuff already!

After that it gets a bit hazy.

The Beads

I started playing, pairing stuff up, stringing up different color combo’s on the elastic to see if I liked it.

black & blue bracelet

pink & green bracelet brown & bronze bracelet

Oh, Oh, I’m in trouble!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

