BMFA Blankie

Question:
What do you do with about six different STR (Socks That Rock) yarns that Somebody picked out at various places and times?
and that Somebody doesn’t knit?
but that Somebody has Ideas?

Well, A Knitter can cave under all that pressure.  I’m sure.  Because I caved.
Here is the result.  But that is all I am knitting!

Four squares just to see how it looks.  That is it!  No More!

Because I have to finish the Log Cabin Afghan…and so many other things it hurts my head to think about it.

So, I am going to stuff this back into the sock yarn drawer, and ignore its Siren Calls.

Yep, I am NOT Going to Listen.

I CAN’T HEAR YOU…

BMFA Blankie

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

