Red & White Pinwheel

Or the reason I am going to start paper piecing. I did my best, followed instructions from two different books…and still have an alignment problem!

Trouble is, I have a table full of these pieces, all cut out and piled up.

red & white quilt
I feel like I can’t waste all that work.  So I will probably piece them together anyway…and call it another learning experience.

Oh, Hey! The “new” sewing machine works great though:)

One response to “Red & White Pinwheel

  1. I’m not a quilter – so I have no expertise to offer… but I sure think they look very pretty. I bet your quilt will be lovely.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

