Chris & Scooter wait patiently

Well, I wouldn’t know if it was patiently or not, since I am busy taking one hundred pictures of frost.  But I thought I’d point it out, since it is one of the reasons that Chris is the greatest guy on earth.

The fact that he pulled over when I asked him too, because I see some cool frost on the barbed wire and want to take pix of it.

more frost on barbed wire

The fact that he did not once yell at me to “hurry up” or anything similar to that.

vertical frosty barbed wire

The fact that when I finally returned to the car he did not grumble at me, not even a tiny bit.

What a guy!

frosty barbed wire

Or maybe it was that  sack of  homemade chocolate chip cookies I left for him in the car…

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

