Winter Time ATC’s

While Dexter snoozes away…I am busy making up a batch of Winter Time Themed ATC’s.

Since it is snowing like mad this week, I made a few snow themed ATC’s.
Oh, and I printed the “let it snow…” on my graphics program.

joy & celebrate atc's

Here is part of a batch I started at my friend Melissa’s, using her word stamps and embossing gun for the words “celebrate and joy”.  (Thanks, Melissa:)

After that, I added some more card stock, chalked and/or inked the edges and used 3-d glue dots to stick my Christmas inchies on there.  I spent some time preparing the Inchies in advance, so I could have a number of them ready to go.

make merry atc

Some of the Media used: Bazzil & Colormates cardstock, assorted scrapbook papers,  clear & satin pearl embossing powders, mixed snowflakes, snowflake brads,mini red brads,  mica bits, staz on black ink, silver color box ink, silver gel pen, alene glue, stamps, clear & antique glazes, Pearl-Ex pigments, watercolor pencils and crayons, chalks, fine glitter, ribbon,  winter themed stamp sets.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

