Dexter checks out the snow

Dexter has never met the snow before, so I tossed him just outside the patio door…

pawprints in the snow

which lasted all of 20 seconds:D

Don’t you just love how Dexter looks like he is trying not to put ANY of his paws down in the snow?

Its hilarious!!!

He hasn’t shown any desire to go out since.

One response to “Dexter checks out the snow

  1. Judi M

    Hi~
    This isn’t about Dexter, tho’ I love cats. Are you Rebecca who posted a comment on Chrysti’s blog yesterday (Sun.) Are you the lady who wrote that she volunteers at the Domestic Violence Socy’?
    Perhaps you could give me some advice. I have rolled an idea around in my head for several years, but I have some brain damage, and I have difficulty accomplishing anything. Concepts are hard for me, so proceeding from an idea doesn’t happen much, in my life. I was a victim of Domestic Abuse (quite the story, mine). Even though I wish to make art, I do very little, in spite of having most any sort of art material one could wish for. I spend much time collecting stuff and drooling over other people’s art. Art, even at the small depth that I possess, saved me during that period in my life. I feel that I have a great idea involving Domestic Violence shelters (local). But I do not know how to put that idea to life.
    I hope this is Rebecca!
    Happy Holidays~
    Judi Middleton

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

