Winter Time is Coming

Look at that gray sky!

So foreboding, I think we will all be wearing our scarves, hats and gloves this winter.

squirrel

And I think the squirrels ran off with every last walnut the tree had to offer.   Hope they can find those nuts later, when they need them, I always find some sprouting in the lavender beds up front.

It’s difficult to take a pix of a squirrel with a point and shoot, this is best I can offer, and he does have a walnut in his mouth, on the other side.  Take my word for it, I saw it.  Many times. He took the walnuts, he did, he took them!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

