One Stamp Challenge

One stamp, different interpretations.

christmas stockings

Media used: White cardstock, Sepia, Raspberry & Pine Inks,  chalks, watercolor pencils & crayons, watercolor paints & brads.

What am I going to do with all these?  Good question, they will be cut up and used in Christmas Cards and Winter Time Themed ATC’s.

Not only have I had fun playing with mixed media, I have prepped some of my future cards:D

Your turn!  I challenge you to take the One Stamp Challenge and see what you can do:)

And Have a Holly Jolly Time!

One response to “One Stamp Challenge

  1. Oooh – I like how they all look so different. Great challenge.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

