The Hat that Killed Me

I’ve been assassinated by the assassin appointed by my assassin.  Try saying that Ten Times Fast!

According to the stats, Hat Attack II started out with over 700 members and I made it down to the 100 mark before I was killed off.

My assassin killed me all the way from Finland, a Raveler -in-arms with the handle of ” Ixu”.
Ixu included two chocolate bars and a package of mixed licorice bits along with a post card saying she “hoped my death was a sweet one”.

Ahhh, ain’t that sweet?

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

