Joanne at OFFF



Joanne and I wander towards the animal barn.

Of course we kept stopping to see something that caught our eyes at one of the many booths.

Loads of color, yarns, roving, books, baskets, you name it…it was probably for sale!  And the weather was beautiful too, see all that sunshine dappling thru the trees?

Roving to spin up from a sheep named “Becca”  how could I not take a pix of this?  Too bad I don’t spin.

(FYI: for those of you who don’t know, my given name is Rebecca and my mom calls me Becca)

One stop was our local designer, Chrissy Gardiner and local hand dyer, Lavender Sheep.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

