Knitting at Jeff & Vi’s

I am ready to turn the heel on this Sockina Cotton sock that I started and have only knitted on at Jeff & Vi’s while I am visiting. I discovered this self-patterning yarn while cleaning up Vi’s stash and decided to have a project that just stays there.

It is surprising how much knitting can get down while you are just sitting around the living room visiting with your friends.  Maybe I should stash a project at all my friends houses:0

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

