Accessorize Me!

Just look at how much stuff my Kitchenaid Food Processor came with!
I had to look some of it it, just to figure out what it was for.

I’ve got a juicer, a small bowl with its own blade, the large bowl with its own blade, several disks, a dough blade, and an egg whisk.

I am not sure what the heck I need an egg whisk in my food processor for, but I am sure I will find out with further exploration.

I am particularly looking forward to making some Focaccia with the dough blade.

From “Focaccia: Simple Breads from the Italian Oven” by Carol Field.  Its a great book, and I’ve created many yummy breads using it, but never had a food processor with both a dough blade and enough horsepower to make it work there.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

