ATC Book

Here’s my latest reading material, I joined a couple of ATC and Altered Art groups and am exploring a new creative thing for me.

I am signed up for two swaps right now: one with my fellow knitters on Ravelry with a Nature Theme and one with Yahoo Groups ATC’s on orange and pinks together.

I nabbed some stuff from my sister for the orange and pinks since we are already working with those colors for Sarah’s new “Big Girl” room. So when I saw the Orange and Pink Open Swap, of course I had to sign up!

One response to “ATC Book

  1. What a great idea! I love the cards – they are truly works of love.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

