Scripture Collage Two

Another King of Glory scripture, did you know there is a lot of scriptures about the Glory of God?

Maybe its a theme in the bible too…

I like this one, my sister made me put glitter on it though…she thought it needed some:)

Then we had to keep The Kid away from the glitter bottle, because The Kid is drawn to glitter like a moth is drawn to a flame.

I’m not kidding, you try keeping a five year girl-y girl away from glitter sometime, you’ll see! (Step Away from the Glitter Bottle!!!)

One response to “Scripture Collage Two

  1. Sarah's Mom

    It DID need glitter!! If it didn’t have glitter it would look DULL and UN-Glorious. I can’t believe you don’t know and appreciate the glory of glitter. Next time I abandon The Kid at your place, I’m sending LOTS of glitter!!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

