ATC’s Nature Theme

Here is my first try at this ATC thing. The latest thing I signed up to do is Artist’s Trading Cards Swap, and the theme is “Nature”.

It’s nice to really paint with my watercolors again, I haven’t seriously painted in over two years or so. So it feels a little rusty right now, but it’s coming back to me. I enjoyed doing these and look forward to more ATC Swaps and improving my skills.

This is my favorite one, so far.   The bird is cut from an old Victorian calender I saved and schlepped around with my since the 80’s.  I knew it would be used someday!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

