Vintage Fabrics

All this fabric (so far) came out of my grandma’s stash. Some great vintage stuff in there.

I mean, just look at this stuff.  The 60’s and 70’s reign! 

I was the natural inheritor of Grandma’s stash, because everyone in the family says I’m the “artistic and crafty one”.  For years, I was the dork, and now…crafting is bigger than ever, and people are in awe of me.  (Snarkiness= 100%)  What was I saying?  Oh, yeah, admire my vintage fabric stash if you must, and remember that you had no interest in them whatsoever and for that reason they are MINE !!!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

