Log Cabin-ing Around


My latest project is for Chris, a log cabin blanket. He picked the color scheme of gray, blues & purples. Its coming along nicely, I have two squares done, with 3 segments each of blues/purples. Cali enjoys sitting on the finished pieces. Ravelry started a KAL for the Mason-Dixon Knitting/Log Cabin, so I joined up. Hopefully, it will be incentive to keep going, as we all post our progress.

One response to “Log Cabin-ing Around

  1. Olive

    Hi
    Just found your blog on the internet.
    I live in Scotland
    Only just heard of Mason-Dixon knitting today for first time. Sounds really interesting. I’ve done a lot of sewing patchwork – so this caught my imagination. Can you direct me to a good web site to get started. I get the general drift but it would be good to get some guidelines. Most of the Books listed seem to be in USA.
    Thanks
    Olive

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

