Dexter’s Paw in Key Lime Tart

I fresh- squeezed six limes for this!

Dexter decided to investigate my tart while it was cooling and I was not in the room, you see the result?  I yelled at him as soon as I saw it and he went running by, sounding like a herd of elephants, and into Chris’ room.  Yeah, like Chris is going to save him!  Little bugger!  Wish I could have seen his face when he licked the key lime off his paw!   Now that would have been a good pic.

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

