King of the Cat Tree


or King of all He Surveys (so he likes to think!)

Usually Cali sits here, so when Dexter gets the opportunity, he takes it whole hog, sprawling all over the thing like he’s the King.

These are amoung the first pics with new camera.  I’ve been busy loading software, crawling under the computer table with a flashlight to unplug old stuff and plug in new stuff, reading manuals ( yes, I do read those, or at least scan them for useful info) and playing pc games.  (I have recently discovered “escape the room” games, which is proving to be quite the diversion from housework.)  The first time I played one, I couldn’t finish it, the second one I played took me 39 minutes to finish, which, when compared to someone bragging they did it in like, a minute and a half!  Well, I guess that makes me a slow old person.  At least I got it, eventually, with no cheats.  What’s this got to do with anything?  Nothing, I’m just saying…its my blog, I can say what I want!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

