birthday stuff

so far its been great!!

Chris went to my Amazon wish list for a copy of the “yarn harlot” which I have mostly all read now.

Me mum took me to High Tea at the Lavender Tea House, along with my sister and niece.

My friend Shannon bought me dinner at Papa Hayden’s and then we had a merry time at the newly re-located gi-normous Barnes and Nobles.

I came home with the new Norah Gaughan, “Knitting Nature” which does some fantistic things with knitting and fractuals and other mathematical stuff.

This morning Chris shared his massage appt. w/me. wasn’t that nice?

and as I am sitting here, he comes in with the mail and GUESS WHAT???

my best buddy sent me stuff that just came in with the mail.  Tami sent me another book off my amazon wish list (aren’t those great) “and the Shofar Blew” !

can’t wait to read it 🙂

now I am off to celebrate yet again, down in Eugene—PARTY ON ~

One response to “birthday stuff

  1. Nice haul for your birthday!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

Most read

